Back to Resort Website - 1086 222nd Drive, Boone, IA 50036 | 515-432-9457

Buy Late Night Tickets

Late Night Dates

01/22/2022---CANCELLED-Tickets will be automatically refunded and are not transferable. 

02/12/2022 

Our “Late Night with Rentals” package is for ski or snowboard equipment with lift ticket. We have over 200 snowboards and 600 skis and will do our best to get you the equipment you are wanting but cannot guarantee it. Everyone with advanced rental reservations will get either ski or snowboard equipment.  

If you do not receive your confirmation email (check your junk folder) within 5 minutes of making your payment call us at 515-432-9457 or send an email to info@sevenoaksrec.com. 

Call or email us for a quick response to questions! 

No refunds will be made due to not having preferred equipment. 


Your tickets are not guaranteed until you receive a confirmation email. 


THIS IS JUST A SAMPLE OF THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL YOU SHOULD RECEIVE WITHIN 5 MINUTES OF PLACING YOUR ORDER


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 17


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 18


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Wednesday, Today


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Thursday, Jan 20


Late Night EventCLOSED
Friday, Jan 21


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Saturday, Jan 22

Late Night Event

Click to see Ticket/Rental Prices and Availability
Sunday, Jan 23


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Monday, Jan 24


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Tuesday, Jan 25


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Wednesday, Jan 26


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Thursday, Jan 27


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Friday, Jan 28


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Saturday, Jan 29


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
Sunday, Jan 30


Late Night EventNo online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!